I never entered the drawing school and did not study art. However, I can draw any human picture with simple tools

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello everybody!
This is my first video on this wonderful platform. I hope that everyone will like it. I do not have the lowest editing tools to shoot all the shots from start to finish. But I was content to take this short video with my phone before putting the finishing touches on the painting. I have never been to the drawing school and I have not studied art. However, I can draw any human picture with simple tools ... I have been practicing painting ever since I was a child and now this biting art is taking place in the veins of the bloodstream.
I hope you enjoyed this modest painting.
Thanks for your attention

Pectur set

2

3

The original picture


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like ur job man

أقل ما يمكن أن أقول عنك أنك فنان

شكراً جزيلاً أخي الحبيب

Nice drawing my friend

هاد لبوست عامر فن تبارك الله ^^

عويناتك للي فن أحبيبي شكراً

هاد لبوست عامر فن ماشاء الله

This is amzing work . Great job dear

your comment is much amazing,thank you.

go on mustapha you are really an artist

Yes sir, thanks

Good Job Bro (Y)