I Am On The MinnowBooster WhiteList What Do I Get Out Of It?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Click Here For The Youtube Video

Are you on Minnowbooster's whitelist and have no idea what to do?

I'll lead you through a little PowerPoint presentation where I'm explaining you step by step how the whitelist works.

Furthermore, you will learn how to:

• check if you are already whitelisted
• invite users
• evaluate a person's content
• what you can do about abusers

At the end of the video I’ll share the pros and cons for the everyday user as well as my conclusion.

*If you have no idea what this post is about please check out the link down below:

MinnowBooster Explained

*If you don’t know how you can get on the whitelist click on the link down below

Dtube Click Here
Youtube Click Here

*Link for the SteemPlus Browser Extension which is a must have if you are using Steemit.com! Click on the link down below.

SteemPlus Browser Extension

Down below you’ll find the “jpg” images from my PowerPoint presentation so that you can read it in your own time. Please note if you are on DTube you are not be able to see it! Please visit Steemit or use Esteem:

How Many Invites and Votes do I have?

How many invites and votes do I have.jpeg

How Do I Get More Invites and Votes?

How do i get more invites and votes.jpeg

How Do I Lose Invites and Votes?

How do I lose invites and votes.jpeg

What Do I Get Out of Inviting and Voting?

what do I get out of inviting and voting.jpeg

what do i get out of inviting and voting 2.jpeg

I Am on The Whitelist, but I Can Only Vote on Some of The Invitees.

 i am on the whitelist but i can only vote on some of the invitees .jpeg

Is It Possible to Drop Out of The Whitelist?

Is it possible to drop out of the whitelist.jpeg

What Happens to Abusers?

what happens to abusers.jpeg

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel Educational Makeup Tutorials
Subscribe to my New YouTube Channel Melissa’s Crypto Advice

urdnfieqf0.png

Keep your content alive and active on Dtube with https://oneloveipfs.com

yzyzn69urf.png

Here are my referral links, please consider using them. Thank You!!

MinnowBooster:

https://www.minnowbooster.com/vote-selling/?ref=1050185

Share2Steem:

https://share2steem.io/?ref=mvd

Feel free to RESTEEM this article!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is more than amazing knowing about the invites and how to lose invites really and how to get out of the White list, I don't know who wants to get out of a whistlist, but it's awesome watching to garner the knowledge

I don't know who wants to get out of a whistlist.

Did you have a look at the whitelist? It seems that there are many people who want to get out of it. 🤪

nice video Melissa! Thanks for explaining =)

Do you know now how to use it?

no =( but ow I know I've been whitelisted for 6 months already LMAO

Lol 🙃 It looks complicated but it isn't if you are on the website you can follow the steps easily. There is a lot of abuse(plagiarism) so most of the time you can click reject lol

Wow! Congress

Thank you so much Melissa

Hi, Lady.
I am new. I am learning a lot with this video.
Thank you!!!

wow. Thanks a lot for this tutorial. I got into the whitelist last week but I wasn't sure what were the benefits and there wasn't enough articles to check out on the different things here but you made it really really clear. Keep it up @mvd

Minnow boosters is one of my favorite groups on the steem Blockchain. Congratulations on getting in the white list.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the clarification.

i am new. i am learning a lot with this video

Wow.That Is Great Also For Me.I Hope You Can Give More Best Best Video.

😅 😉 🤝

Congrats :)

Hm, Thank you. But not sure why :P ?

you make some more blogs which help the beginners which are new on steemit

Is there something specific you want to know?

what I want to know is how you get that search bar. When I scroll down to that very same section, all I get is the History, but no trace of a search bar.

@mediumjack

Hehe, it's "SteemPlus" you can download it here https://steemplus.app/ it's a browser extension 😁

Thanks. I will definitely check it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

I downloaded it. Thank you. There is so much to learn.

Posted using Partiko Android

On behalf of BuildTeam and MinnowBooster, the Steemvoter Guild hereby upvotes your post with thanks for your contributions to the @minnowbooster community.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @mvd
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

I am glad that they decided to stick with the program as it is great to help smaller users get the attention of the community. I have also enjoyed the ability to explore many of the users being vetted for the whitelist! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 32.60% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @mvd!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Congratulations @mvd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

wow. Thanks a lot for this tutorial. I got into the whitelist last week but I wasn't sure what were the benefits and there wasn't enough articles to check out on the different things here but you made it really really clear. Keep it up @mvd

Hi, @mvd!

You just got a 1.35% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Great tutorial @mvd, for junior steemiters are very usefull, thanks get my A++. Please follow me and i follow to you to see more of your post.

Hello mcd am bigginer so help and guide me thanku

Congratulations @mvd!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 5 with 1792 upvotes
  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 70,48