NEO 3.0 Release - How Low Will Price Go? (2019)

in #dtube5 years ago


Recently Erik Zhang published an article on Medium titled "Roadmap of NEO 3.0 Development". While this is fundamentally good news the price has continued to dive down (NEO/BTC). NEO/USD has been hovering around the $9-$10 area but only with the support of Bitcoin holding it up. How low will it go once BTC decides to turn bearish? And believe me, we're not out of the hole just yet. Want to find out how low I think NEO could go? I go over the technical side of things & give you guys my price prediction for what I think we could possibly get NEO out sometime down the road.

My Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheCryptoJourn

My Blog: https://mycryptojournal.blog/2019/04/30/how-high-can-ethereum-go/

Medium Article: https://medium.com/neo-smart-economy/roadmap-of-neo-3-0-development-e2ae64edf226

Disclaimer: This is not financial advise, my information should be considered as entertainment

When did you first buy NEO & for how much? Did you sell or are you still holding?
#Neo #bitcoin #crypto


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Upvote To My Videos I will Return On You!

Congratulations @mycryptojournal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!