DVlog #23 - How to do Transitions with your Phone or DSLR for your Vlogs (For Beginners or Advanced)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


DVlog #23 - How to do transitions with your phone or dslr (For Beginners or Advanced).jpg


I hope that the information given is helpful and I hope that you will go out there and actually DO them!! Because you can't get better by just watching ;)

If you want to know about making videos:

Equipments I use:

How to make awesome looking thumbnails for FREE:

Don't mynd connecting with me on:
Facebook: facebook.com/myndnow
Instagram: instagram.com/mynd_now

To see more of Mynd Now content.

Winny out...peace!

Remember to Mynd Now :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS![DVlog #23 - How to do transitions with your phone or dslr (For Beginners or Advanced).jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmZBZWdJMo2biTCmwHv54wXzgsGkGpXN36cW4wJbzVKLjJ/DVlog%20%2323%20-%20How%20to%20do%20transitions%20with%20your%20phone%20or%20dslr%20(For%20Beginners%20or%20Advanced).jpg)
Sort:  

I know you teach a lot, but here is one thing I have learned from @davestyle, it looks so much better when the picture of the video is bigger, check his video "5 Things to improve your experience with Dtube", it is really worth it!

Artakush, he is no douche...

Thank you brother!! I already checked it out...@kevinli actually also talked about this, but I never did it :D I guess I was like "nah...I don't have to...But I was wrong :D"

Winny out...for now ;)

Ain't that cute? But it's WROOOOONG!

hahahahaahha

Yeah it's indeed cold here in Germany... But today sun is shining in the South so it's a wonderful day anyway. I guess the word you were looking for was "tilt"? Thanks for the tips. I may be using them on my first vlogs outside.

Thank you brother!! Thank you for correcting me and thank you for checking out my video!! :) It's awesome to know that you are considering to use these techniques!!

Winny out...for now ;)

YES! I love your video transitions and now you have gone and shared all your secrets. I will accept your challenge in improving my videos. 😄

Woohooo!! That's awesome @neeqi!! Love it that it inspired you to improve your vlogs :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Great tips! Love those little sound effect additions as well ;)

Thank you brother!! :)

Write to me on discord and I can send you the link to the group mate!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Man I'm having trouble figuring it out as well. I'm new to discord so trying to navigate. My Discord name is CaptainBob and four digit tag is #8073

I just sent you a friend's request :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Have no idea why it isn't showing up, but I got nothing so far....how about your discord 4 digit code and I'll try from my end?

I'm just going to send you the link here :)

discord.gg/A2XG8Ga

See you in the inside ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

The correct term when moving it up and down is "tilt".
Them vlogs are getting more high quality. YES!

Thank you ma man!! Try my best to improve myself everyday as well ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

In this episode Winny teleports!

hahaha yes...I do that sometimes ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Awesome post, man! Great energy, really valuable technique. And quirky :) Nice!

Thank you mate!! Appreciate it loads!

Maybe these techniques will come in handy someday ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Definitely! I need to loosen up and figure out some techniques to try :)