You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌞 ☕ Resistance - A Strange Tale of Stage Fright from an Ugly Duck 🦆

in #dtube • 6 years ago

I totally agree with @sw1rby, I love the way you tell you story man, you are being really open and that is what counts man -> TRANSPARENCY!

I totally resonate with you when you said that you have taken the wrong ship...I actually just quit my University because I knew that it wasn't something for me and every time I went there, I felt like I was wasting my time. I only did it because I thought that later on I would earn a lot of money with it, but I was unhappy...I knew that I didn't belong there.

Thank you for sharing your story with us man and trust me that being in the group dtubedaily that every single person in there will become successful :) No man left behind!

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

Winny, I really appreciate you watching the whole thing. See you in the daily!