You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro for my new Vlog! Pipeline life, @steempty and more...

in #dtube6 years ago

Nice vlog!
Was this the beginning of your day?
I'm not into dreads but your hair does look nice. It looked like your were dressed for colder weather. Aren't you in Texas?

Sort:  

Yo! Yep was in TX now in North Dakota. Its cool here now but will be bone chilling in a few months! How's things? How's steem going?

No wonder! lol I couldn't do a ND winter with crazy winds.
I'd doing OK I guess. Steem is falling. I think it will hit 10 cents but I'm still bullish long term.

Oh wow 10 cent steem would be super awesome. I'd buy a ton of it. Seems pretty slow on here, figured I'd keep working on my blog. I like the ideas of video blogging. One day it will spike again. How's your blog going?

Mine is a bit slow but I do have a few autovoters thankfully but most of my votes do come from bots I pay. It's nice having some Steem Voting power and being able to upvote myself and have it count. I did lose some Steem getting delegations but hopefully I stop losing it going foward.