I’m going to Barcelona for Dtube.Forum next month, Are you coming ?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I’ve decided that I’ll be going to Dtube.Forum next month in Barcelona

I’m inviting all my fellow STEEM brothers and sisters to join us

Because of my weakness of multitasking and Steemit.inc announcement of 70% workforce reduction, I’ve temporarily left dtube last few months to ruthlessly focus on SEVEN77. Now I’m back with Dtube with Lambda-Lambda (Dtube Vlog that is less than 77 seconds long)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

While I cannot make it, I hope to see great discussions and content revolving around the many content creators on that platform. I have been itching to get involved in the platform as well but still working on the best approach. In the meantime, I continue to broaden my support for those that are creating content there.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Truly appreciate your continuous contribution to our Blockchain

Silly question , need a ticket to attend? And is it must be all 3 days?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes you do :)

Please check out more details on @dtube.forum

Would be really nice if you can make it :)

Great!

Hopefully, the event will be streamed across the globe such that we can all attend together :)

Hey @dtube.forum hope you have this on your agenda.

We got your back! We try to arrange a live stream within our STEEM blockchain. Will inform you about this soon on @dtube.forum!
Thank you and greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! I'm very excited reading this. Thanks a lot for the info! Greetings from 🇨🇲

Posted using Partiko Android

Super cool that we will meet there again mate!
I am looking forward to a really pushing event and want to thank you for your support and trust!

Peace!

Let’s kickstart Dtube Revolution with @Dtube.forum next month:)

We are looking forward to having you here with us! Thank you @nathanmars for making this announcement in your Lambda-Lambda#1. See you in May! Greetings from Barcelona

Super excited and I’ll be continuously hustle from today to make sure we’ll have many people join us

Let’s kickstart Dtube Revolution with Dtube.Forum

I guess you had to multi task, you don't need to really worry, I think you gave dtube a break and now you're back it seems to me as if that's what matters the most in all fairness really because you had things to handle really, however I'd be hoping to see your videos from the forum, cheers

Dtube has enormous potential and so does @cleanplanet

And I wanted to represent STEEM Family DApps and projects

Multitasking can be good at times, I mean side projects are good. My main project will always be SEVEN77

Definitely yeah multitasking can be good and you're a man of many talents hopefully dtube.forum will bring the excitement.

I don't know...

Please try your best to make it bro

Hi @nathanmars,

While it is impossible for me to attend this event, I pray to the Almighty to make this event Super Success and may all of your future endeavors bring you great name and fame all the way.

My dear Bro, you are so humble. It is not that you are weak in multitasking and you are actually doing it fine, but any human being may be forced to compromise at some point in time due to excessive commitments. That's it.

Truly appreciate your encouraging comments brother!

Sending you and your family lots of love 💕💕💕💓

Thank you bro for your kind words.

It would be a good time and I hope to be there.
@nathanmars

May !

May the Steem ♨ Force B with @nathanmars and All of Steemians ! 💙 ♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to see you, #Seven77 brother!
I booked yesterday a room in Badalona. So, see you in a month at the DTube.Forum.

Posted using Partiko Android

I kindly ask you to stop such spam/scam/fishing (whatever is hidden behind that link)

festyy.com/wNHMX8

I kindly ask you to stop such spam/scam/fishing (whatever is hidden behind that link)