You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ramengirl Magazine Vol.170] 스팀페스트 브이로그 Vol.1 | Ramengirl🍜

in #dtube5 years ago

Amazing background music :)

It was so nice meeting you at SteemFest!

Hope you're having a nice weekend !

Sort:  

Hey @nathanmars!!! Hope you got home safely!!!! I really enjoyed talking to you at SF :D We gotta have Asian meet up soon ;)

Thanks @ramengirl :)

Love to join you guys with the Asian meet-up as live in Fukuoka, it would be easier to attend too!

Please keep me updated!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi sir how are you?

Hi @perry1 Can I kindly ask you to respect other’s post ?

If you’ve questions to me then please please comment on my own content.

When commenting please make sure your comment is related to the content and the content creators and content contributors.

Hope you don’t take this personally

Posted using Partiko iOS

I always respect others post. Always try to upvote good post. I do comment in order to inspire the blogger and to appreciate him to create such amazing blog frequently. But sometimes it may sound irrelevant. I admit my fault. Next time I will be more attentive commenting on others post.