#TrashDo (20 +21) Improving my contribution to Planet Earth with @cleanplanet

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


TrashDo #1
TrashDo #2
TrashDo #3
TrashDo #4
TrashDo #5
TrashDo #6
TrashDo #7
TrashDo #8
TrashDo #9
TrashDo #10
TrashDo #10
TrashDo #11
TrashDo #12
TrashDo #13
TrashDo #14
TrashDo #15
TrashDo #16
TrashDo #17
TrashDo #18
TrashDo #19
TrashDo #20
TrashDo #21

  • I live in Twitter because I'm trying hard to bring huge value to our Blockchain from the world outside

  • Please do not expect a response to your comments and I do read every single comments myself and truly appreciate any valuable comments

  • I go LIVE on Twitter to few times a day and do my #TrashDo then I combined all my TrashDos and post in a single video here on Dtube to support @cleanplanet project

Thank you !
NathanMars
*Twitter nathanmars7 (No longer using Discord, Please kindly send all messages through Twitter DM)

My Passions explained in the video below...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your #trashdo is just like your #Goodeveningsteem hahahaha well seems like a very wonderful street and cleaning it the more is awesome, I love the really interactions it didn't just seem like a trashdo, but the interactive session there was amazing, I love the laughs and jokes too really. Such a superb session, well-done today

there are no borders to be a cleaner congratulations

Cleaning mind is more essential than cleanplanet , expecting a march on steemit and dtube platform form you topics on mind cleaning.

@nathanmars, I'm not surprising Japan is totally cleaned because your #trashdo work encourage every Japanese peoples and they try to remove garbage to public trash cans. You've perfect vision for secure our planet from non decaying items like polythene and plastics. Cigarette buds also not in good for show environment. It's cleanable item I looked. I truly appreciate your sincere support to clean planet. Keep it up and encourage more peoples through Twitter.

Dirtying your hands to keep the planet clean is a beautiful action that must be respected and appreciated, no matter what the reason behind it, you just have to thank them, and that's it.

I really got a lot of encouragement to see your work

Great contribution my friend. We should also aware other about putting garbage in the right place. Through awareness we can reduce pollution.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's totally impossible to clean anyone mind by marching on dutube and steemit platform, only a better ideology change any one mind @shadonchandra

Awesome! Let's have a coffee soon Nathan. ☺☕

Looking forward to it bro!!

It'll be my turn to buy you some nice Japanese Tea :)

Truly noble your vision for creating this earth is clean. Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

I admire you for having the thought of the land cleared. Thank you, my friend.

Well done @nathanmars. I truly value your exertion. Things been not quite the same as the last time I effectively took an interest on the steemit blockchain....@cleanplanet activity os freeking magnificent. A debt of gratitude is in order for engaging the inner voice and cognizance of humanity by accepting the job of a pace setter....thanks for the live stream which obviously indicates the amount you give it a second thought and do the little you can for your prompt encompassing. I do trust others see it as far as I can tell. Improving the world requires an aggregate effort

Value your endeavors for @cleanplanet dear. It's one planet and we as a whole should meet up to make it clean.

I'm cheerful surprise about your idea to our the steady intensity of life @Nathanmars . It's overpowering and moving. Really we should be watchful in our planet .

Cleanplanet encounter is a principal undertaking on steemit. Well done continue

I'm perky to see you partaking in this development called cleanplanet. That is our ethical promise to have our impact to make it alright for our self and for better conceivable predetermination of our youngsters.

we require as a framework begin working hand by hand to diminish the pollution and should clean our planet earth. Else, I don't know whether our kids will inspire the opportunity to live in immaculate flourishing.

What's more we should held classes with respect to this issue of making pollution and waste. We can watchful our age by various strategies for thought.

The boulevards there are much cleaner than here. A noteworthy number individuals here contribute a great deal of basics cleaning the shorelines that voyagers spurn remarkably untidy especially on long finishes of the week. In a perfect world the action changes into a web sensation regardless it starts with every one of us.

What I state subsequent to seeing your consistent exertion with cleanplanet, Its called love for planet. Regard you and your incredible activity.

I feel so happy to be a pinch of an errand by a pioneer who is plausibly acknowledging passing on a change to the system correspondingly as the Society to. @nathanmars

This is extremely truly apparent endeavors with Cleanplanet. Expectation your incredible activity will empower an ever increasing number of people groups who love the delightful planet.

Definitely you are making a symbol of love, how show our love for the planet. Your efforts encourage us more. Thanks for another great action.

Super passion for making cleaniness earth. I I am little bit bewildered that how you manage this whole community and gives contribution in this campaign making clean planet along with Twitter hustle. Amazing determination
Thank you

@nathanmars, Blessings of mother nature is with you.

Nathan, I did the cleaning, and I went to Twitter, I hope we succeed,

You always motivates me to take steps though it be a small one but in long run every steps count and i am sure just the you have motivated me to bring value to this platform people in Japan will also take steps together with you to clean the planet.

Posted using Partiko Android