You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Revolution means we’re giving birth to Freedom of speech and FUCK DLive and PewDiePie

in #dtube5 years ago

When you build you’ll do thousands of iteration and experiment and it’s hard to set rules

I just want people to take ownership of our Blockchain and really own it.

Most people treating our Blockchain as place to scam and People of Dlive was the biggest Scammers of all time

Sort:  

You may not have noticed, I just made dolphin mostly of my own accord by being a steemian 100 %. I’ve seen your awesome initiatives, I took a couple of months off to adjust to a new job so that’s what I meant by “rules.” Yes I hear and feel you, I can see and have seen many scammers, another reason I took a break. Rather sick of seeing some of these scammers being taken in by whales of orcas. It was time to step away, but I’m back.

Welcome back darling