You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LINKSeven77 Update #2

in #dtube5 years ago

Encouraging to see this great summary and how the project has evolved from one idea into this integrated network! I think it can become an ecosystem within Steem at the end! Great and inspiring work and a true example of perseverance my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I just wanted to take this moment to say huge thank for your continuous contribution towards LinkSeven77 journey from the start.

I appreciate it very much and I’ll never forget your meaningful comments!!

Guess I’ve HUSTLE DNA :)

Also I wanted leave trail on the Blockchain for other people to see that LinkSeven77 started with just an simple idea...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your feedback means a lot to me as I still think I can do so much more but it has been a busy start of the year for me. However, I have this initiative at the top of my list to continue supporting and engaging with. Keep up the Hustle and momentum is a powerful factor to have behind you!

Posted using Partiko iOS