How much do YouTubers get paid 2017

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch How much do YouTubers get paid 2017 video on DTube


In this video I explain how much YouTubers make. I am only covering the top 3 most common income sources in this video, there are many more ways a YouTuber might make money but these are the top 3 for myself and most other YouTubers.

My YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa5-N7CN3bwuGT6vl2RmdQg

I would love for this new DTube platform to take over YouTube in the future and pay creators even more than they make over there so it can be easy for everyone to transition! That would be awesome

Sort:  

Thanks for watching my video for anyone who sees this!

Congratulations @nexttimetech! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!