DTube - Training for American Ninja Warrior - Episode 8

in #dtube6 years ago


Training for American Ninja Warrior


Episode 8 - Stamina

Hi everyone!

I'm @ninjavideo and welcome to my eighth @dtube video.
I'm training for the television show American Ninja Warrior. It's tough, you need speed, balance, core strength, grip strength, endurance and technique... there's a lot to learn and a lot of strength to develop.

Today I work on developing stamina.
Please let me know if you have any questions!

Check out my more detailed post on my blogging account How to train for Ninja Warrior

Join the @dtubefitness community today! Everyone is incredibly supportive and extremely generous with their knowledge.



Join the @dtubefitness curation trail so that you too can get regular upvotes and support on your fitness journey:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulation ninjavideo! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 19 votes.

so much ninja, so much power

Yay! I am so happy to see this, and that you're getting some sweet dtube love! Keep it up bruh! :)

dude, I am happy to see you get the upvote from dtube. I might really need to talk to you about my training too..

I need some motivation :)

Congratulations @ninjavideo!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 80,92

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect

My brother does parkour/freerunning and I would recommend nootropics honestly. He works construction and then comes home to do his flips and training