You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A video(first) announcing steemit helping hands: a part towards a generous steemit community, promoting and eradicating poverty

in #dtube6 years ago

Hello my friends, what a great idea you have dreamed up. I randomly travel around America helping those trying to build independent lives by homesteading, farming, living minimally and in harmony with nature.

I am planning a backpacking trip around America this Spring to live minimally and volunteer at homesteads that are struggling financially, homeless shelters and kitchens and animal rescues.

I will be coming into contact with and hopefully helping many homeless people to become more independent. My methods may differ a bit from yours, as I prefer to teach foraging skills for foods and medicinal plants as well as basic survival skills.

I hope your initiative here brings the whole SteemIt Community together to enrich everyone's live. I am on board and ready to help.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @notconvinced stay in touch.

Thanks for your good deeds too