You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: svfg

in #dtube6 years ago

A good start! It's best to start with the basics.

Once you're ready to meet the masses, you may find that some folks need definitions for terms that we live an breathe (even the non-techies!) but normies are unfamiliar with. To see what I mean, try watching CNBC for a spell and tabulate all the terms that the CNBC regular would know but are unfamiliar to Joe Average.

But that's for the future. :)


BTW: in your description for DTube, you have this sentence: "It is a censorship and advertisement free platform, and all it does not use sorting algorithms like YouTube does."

I scratched my head about the "all".

Resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you @nxtblg! That's an excellent idea, I'll definitely do that - thank you!

And I just noticed that, it was just a typo don't worry haha apologies!
Thanks for all of the support :)