THIS GOAT ABOUT TO RECEIVE JUDGMENT

in #dtube6 years ago

Good day to you all my fellow steemians,images.png this a video i took on some goats i saw in a resturant been nearby,as they have been tiredown to kill then i tot in my heart, they have been over whelmed they gat no joice of there own.
This how this goat are been tied down until the day or time of there crucification, no escape.

I pray for my fellow steemians we will never be tied down or enslave like this goat on this dtube, and in anyway with might have been tied down spiritually by the evil doers, the Lord set us free in JESUS name say Amen to this.

U5dqpdQgG1FWue5AXrecriAVvtWDqsQ_1680x8400.jpg

U5dsMyqHZ6WypimmrjDC7Gq1FrEEeEP.gif

Sort:  

Nice post, if you are interested in our whatsapp group chat
1: upvote this comment
2:follow me
3:reply yes to this comment
4:join our community of mutal upvoters
see u at the top: https://chat.whatsapp.com/2w7MBjGYh2I9Li4rg0EYHF