You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Open Sign-up

in #dtube5 years ago

I remember when a little birdy told me that dtube still runs on steem, and it's IMPOSSIBLE to use dtube without a steem account...

So, @heimindanger, I guess I just complained a bit too early last time right? Should've waited a few weeks so that my criticism is now valid. DTUBE HAS LEFT STEEM!

You couldn't get users to signup for steem accounts when it was MANDATORY, so you're obviously not going to be able to convert them now that it's OPTIONAL. Don't try to feed me anymore of your bullshit about me not knowing what I'm talking about. I can see the fucking writing on the walls! For fucks sake, you guys are doing exactly what I raised issues about, but you told me I was wrong.

NOT SO WRONG ANYMORE YOU FUCKS
gaslighting