Killing YOUTUBE Chanel for better good - DTUBE - #2

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Transferring all videos I made with Steemit thematic from Youtube to Dtube - Video 2/50 - Steemit credit ceard

explanation


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

WOW, Its Very good video about this and i think absoulutley same with you :)

Nice Dude!!

Thank you😀

Thank you, glad you like it.

Dtube can beat youtube, only need our support. @originalworks

I agree with you. Dtube is on the way to do it. Steemit army will help.

i like that kind of future technologie :-)

It will come sooner than you think.

WE ARE the FUTURE !!! Thank u

i know it is not right place where i talk about it, but so can you guys please follow me? just going to my steemit and follow, and please subscribe me too!
Thanks dtube people

Nice info, I'll try it to transfer also my video into steemit...

good, now a days YouTube are suck

Once Youtube was revolution,now is Steemit and Dtube.

It's good to know there is a credit card for steem. Thanks for sharing.
Brent

Not yet but will be in future :)

Good post
Thanks for sharing

Glad you like it.

Wow nice :) is this gonna happen?
who is gonna accept this? - wich stores?

Sooner than you think😁

A step into the right direction. The more people join, the stronger we become.

Yes, I agree with you.

great new service absolutely smashing idea

yes it is :)