You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alan Walker - Alone | Guitar figerstyle cover

in #dtube4 years ago

Hello @madmanmusic, sorry for the inconvenience but I have been following your music and wanted to congratulate you. I have decided to do a concert with my band highlighting the ability of music to unite a whole world. Regardless of the language or country. And I wanted to see if you wanted to collaborate, just by sending a small video inviting people to attend, we would give your name and invite our followers to see your work ... I hope you are interested, and respond to this message ...

Sort:  

Hi @origen1618. It's nice to hear that You like my music. I can do it, but how long should be this video? And what exactly have to be in it ?

The video has to last 30 or 40 seconds, whatever you prefer, and say your name, from where you greet us and invite people to attend the concert on December 20 We Are The World of the band Primera Fila... do you agree?