You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking with Exyle #5 - Grilling American Rib-eye steak and Brazilian Picanha from the Green Egg - DTube Video #2

in #dtube7 years ago

This is the first time my wife and I watched your cooking video together and I'm trying to sell her on the many benefits of getting a Green Egg, lol. :) She's googling it right now, lol.

The ribeye looked incredible and I have to remember to ask the butcher next time I go about the picanha, it looks incredibly delicious and well marbled.

She just saw the price of the Green Egg and said no way lol, so now I really need Steem to hit $10 to make this happen!

Great video man and you and your dad enjoy the steak!

Sort:  

LOL, that's no fun :) Tell her it's an investment for life! I'll be using this thing in 30 years from now!

I whined around for awhile with no luck, lol. She said if I want one to start another business to pay for it. Maybe it's time I did something with social media involving/promoting Steemit. Now that's a novel idea! :)