You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 129 days experience on D.Tube.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Bro, you did much more of what a person can do for such a huge project. You litterally crossed the line through your peerless determination and I could say it, as a person who lives with you and who could see it up close. You were anchored in your ideas and no one could really see as I did, how you worked hard in every sense of the word. I've always admired your devotion for what you trust. I'm glad to have a brother who has been consistently progressing by his own strength under his power. This is merit that should be retained and I won't hide that I'm always telling people about your infinite power that pushes you further and further! You are a humble genius man :) I love the way you are, the way you success, the way you're acting and I'll always support you for all of your decisions, as a little lover sister, but mostly because you deserve it. You didn't sleep well, you didn't eat well, you didn't go outside, you just went away from your bedroom for toilets or to eat with us (sometimes, because I remember a lot of dinners without you because you were focused on Dtube stuff). Hope this experience added you what it had to, for making your big knowledge a little bigger. I know you will crush with new projects and your name will be, one day, in somewhere that I always expected. Love you. Öpücük !

Sort:  

What a lovely comment from a lovely sister. Tbh I was not far from crying when I read it.
As you know I m always working to bring things upper and trying to change the world and people in a good way...
Sorry I missed some dinners (maybe a lot)... but it was for everyone's sake.
Love you too <3 You really deserve a big hug after this!