5 shots assignment - 'Come and make my heart your home'

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


It's one of my individual assignment back in diploma time in year 2012
It was filmed in my Church, with the help of few friend and my good friend @danielwong was one of them.
Looking back at the video, I am quite amazed that we pulled it through
Last minute work, but satisfied outcome
I think that's what Malaysian are capable of, especially Malaysian's college students hahaha


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gambateh brother. Good post man!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @patrickleekahooi to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Wow, I love this video a lot! So creative and well-executed. :)

Thank you! I'm glad that I made this video too haha