paulie2coins Vlog #1! Time to Lose Weight and Start Training

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello Steemians! I have finally managed to put up my first vlog! I am challenging myself to get active and lose weight...again. In 2005, I used to weigh a massive 400 pounds. By 2007, I had gotten down to 235 pounds and feeling amazing! It was a hard road that took a lot of patience, but the process itself isn't hard at all. Self discipline is the key. I will tell more of my personal journey about the first time I lost a massive amount of weight in vlogs to come.

My vlogging adventures will also include some BTS of the fashion line and apparel store I am starting, the world's first "CryptoUrban Wear" line and my online store called, The Cryptonaut Shop. My business partner, @episadi and I are also creating a digital media company that will serve creators, artists and musicians by getting them on the blockchain, providing resources and teaching them how to monetize their content for their long term journey.

Visit us at THECRYPTONAUTSHOP.COM for awesome crypto gear!


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)