DTube Live Loops #6

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys, I'm back with my Live Loops sessions! It's tour season here in Portugal, and I haven't had much time lately, but today was day off, and I got the time to go to studio and come up with some ideas!
This time I went more on a funky road, a little bit diferent from what I've done recently.

Once again, everything you hear is played live, no overdubs, no tricks!

Feel free to say something about it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@pedromrmourato: Can You Tell Me More Detail About D Tube Please.

Its seems you are a buissy man .

Wow wonderful please upvote my post check blog if you are not too busy thank you i have to say sick grip on that guitar you killed it bro😂😂😂

Thanks a lot!

I love the place Portugal. if these are played live with no overdubs and no tricks then it really awsome.

Hey man, sure there are no overdubs or tricks, you can see me playing everything live.

yes i know you already told

Nice work, keep it up.

That was pure magic; thank you for sharing.