Sort:  

We stream on the CTP Facebook page and then record it for Dtube. Yup, every Monday and Thursday nights.

Great, would you like me to include in the weekly listings post that has just restarted?

That would be awesome man, very cool!!

Can you drop me the links and UTC times please and I will add in. Thank you.

Awesome man, it's 1am UTC (Mondays and Thursdays - but I guess it would be Tuesday / Friday on UTC) If that makes sense LOL

And here is the CTP Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ClickTrackProfit

The live stream shows up there.

Hi Jon, thanks for the details now added...

Let me know if any of the information needs amending.

Awesome man....Only chnage would be on Thursday's show, we just call it Thursday Night Live :)

Other than that, looks amazing man. Appreciate your support!