You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Crypto Mondays - So Why Are We Even Getting Married?

in #dtube5 years ago

Darn... every time when I don't show up, there is a giveaway... :)

Anyways, a serious topic... I really feel guilty not saying you stuff about CTP mails...

Firstly, the problem with TrafficWave... I have created the campaign and test it with my other email addresses... Received first mail, and never received the next one... and TW automatically deleted those "subscribers"... I thought that the problem is on my side and didn't want to bother you about it...

Secondly, I am one of the new users on CTP website and I didn't receive any of your mails... And, again, when you mentioned a few times emails that you are sending to your subscribers, I thought that it for program owners, etc... :(

So... The moral of all this would be that I will try to criticize as much as I can in the future, and make you better... :)

Sorry about that... I always have the fear that I'm disturbing if I ask too much, and talk in general... Will try to avoid that in the future.

Sort:  

LOL Nah man, I appreciate the feedback.

Yeah that would explain why you arent getting my emails...But as for that first issue...I'll have to dive into it.

And hey man, it's never a bother...Just hit me up on Discord or Telegram anytime if you need help.

The first issue is solved... with changing that numbers of letter templates... I don't know how that is connected, but now it works... So, no worries... ;)