Sort:  

There are already people libing of Steemit, but not pying with SBD. And I feel like you are inderectly saying to all the progrmmers tht they should get up and make the use of SBD way more easier. I would like to do that, but I have too many things to do with my company already.

But I do wish I could go full crypto living. Less taxes and more earnings.

I do think it is only a matter of time before steem and maybe a few other cryptocurrencies, become adopted as medium of exchanges. Although it might be the case that they serve as a bridge for the real MoE, which will be bitcoin

It is all logically possible, however how soon is soon?

Which companies would first accept SBD as a form of currency for their products? It's important to note that they would want a currency in which they can purchase things as well so SBD would need to go all the way down the food supply chain for it to work.

We would give the super market SBD.
Then the supermarket would need to pay suppliers and distributors with that SBD (I think this will be the difficult part)

As good as the logic is and as I hope that it works, I think it will take 15+ years for mainstream adoption.

Thanks for the video, Adrian.

Luppers

there are cooking videos on DTube, so why not upload your movie reviews on Dtube ?

You completely missed the whole point

What do you mean ?