You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Your Own Website 6 Months Organic Traffic Stats!

in #dtube6 years ago

When I started out on YouTube 2010 they also had the same thing actually. It may look like it sucks but it really doesn't. It just mean you have to work on your work ethic first. I got rejected on my first try to be in the YouTube partner program. That inspired me to go work harder to become accepted. 3 months later I got accepted. Because I put in the deep hard work. You can do that too! But I recommend you first try to invest your time in Steemit or a similar service.

Since it's easier here to generate value faster as a starting point. YouTube search has become a bit hard to navigate. I wish you best of luck! You can reach 1k subs in a few months if you invest a couple of hours per day! The thing you have to remember is if you create something of true value then the people will come. Because people constantly want more value and quality! And the competition and standards on the Internet is constantly rising. People want a quality service! Build Rome and the people will come.