You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Is China Preparing For WAR In North Korea? - Troops Rushed To Border!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I live in the Middle East, I have seen the true face of the United States, I do not believe this country is considered the good guy in any conflict in History, this is not a movie, many real life conflicts involve both bad sides, there cant be both good sides fighting, either one is bad, or both. It is like a black plague, everything it touches, crumbles to dust, hence many of my relatives are US citizens and I have nothing against the country itself, I am talking from a political point of view and their social engineering. Have you noticed between the US and North Korea, who is actually minding their own business? The US has invaded countless countries since 1980 and destroyed countless lives, compare that to North Korea, and do the math, also, I do not like North Korea, just stating facts.

On the other hand, I doubt that World War III will start from there, it will be a middle eastern conflict involved with Israel and it's allies, ofcorse, the US is a main player here. Just my Two Steems :)