Dtube, can u fix this ?

in #dtube6 years ago

Hello, my dear.

I am writing this post because today I have been unexpected.
As always, I uploaded the post. What astonishment came to me when I tried to run the movie when I tried to run the movie:

The media was not loaded or because the format is not supported.

I tried to open in another browser. Also the same.
Dube, can you fix this error? Because from what I've seen, it's not only in my movies.

The second thing I am asking for is the repair of another item. Namely, after uploading the movie, this one does not want to run for x minutes. Ultimately, you can run it, but you have to wait a very long time. With the last of my films, I waited about 40 minutes to be able to finally play it.

These two problems, so far in my opinion, are the most irtitty users.
Are you able to fix errors so that you can use DTube freely?

Sorry for my English. I hope you can understand me. I'm just learning.

Regards
PięknyApollo

Sort:  

same for me today, I uploaded 3 videos trying to just get 1 to work right...and constant format error glad I am not the only one shows there is a larger problem.

i they know about it, why they dont fix this problem ?

Who Knows it may be harder to fix than we think, Im not even 100% sure how everything on this platform works but im hoping it gets better some of my videos seem to be working now after I have already lost the chance for upvotes

Na DTube zawsze jakiś error. Dobrze, że ja korzystam tylko z DLive. :)