You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diving with Thresher Sharks Malapascua - Philippines

in #dtube6 years ago

Been to Malapascau to for a week back in 2015. Did my first dive ever there and got hooked up. Got my Padi open water, advanced and Nitrox at a local shop and I keep on diving :-)

Been to Monad Shoal (the Tresher dive spot) 2 times during my mandatory nitrox dives. The tales of these sharks are huge!!! :-)

btw, it's written Thresher shark :-)

Sort:  

ohhh you saved me there :) cheers for the correction
great you did the nitrox. watch out on getting too addicted, we kept going to trimix, advanced trimix and advande deco. every year buying new gear!

Last month in Egypt is did my 100'th dive, 2,5 year after Malapascua.

Wanted to go in the tech diving direction but my girlfriend stood on the brake. Gone spend my money on building our house first but it's still on my mind as something I want to do ;-)