The Pixie Post My First Steemit Video

in #dtube5 years ago


Back To Basics....

Not everyone might have seen my first original video with Steemit. So here it is - warts & all ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you so much! I will check out your directory for sure. It's a great community here & I am in awe of the support I have received already. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @pixiepost,
Currently We’re supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.

To get more 15SP delegate and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.
Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit! 😇😇😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Thank you! I appreciate the support. This community is amazing and look forward to see where my Steemit path leads. :)

Here everyone is awesome. The other problem is that technology has not solved Steemian's challenges and needs.
For example, income fairness.

Thanks for paying attention to my message and happy weekend @pixiepost

Posted using Partiko Android

You're most welcome and I am following you too. :) I have noticed some technology is still being worked out on here but that's okay. All things work out and will get better as the platform grows. Everything and everyone starts somewhere :) Have a great weekend, girl.

Hello @new steemer welcome to Steemit. It's a great platform for creating content. I am sure that in the future it will become the number 1 platform. I will be glad to read you.
Follow me @tonyudo57
You could find all most everything from successful steemers. Or writing of articles or relax after working day. instant #followback

Thank you @tonyudo57. I appreciate the support and the information! :) I have a lot more coming soon. :) Have a great day!

lol good to see you back on the blockchain jenn.

keep crushing it!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol thanks Jon. :) Having a blast. Thank you for the support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hello & thank you! I appreciate the feedback and the upvote. Glad you liked the videos. Mine are always quirky, to say the least lol. I definitely am having fun with this and will be uploading more videos and posts. So, stay tuned ;)

You're welcome. Head over to my page when you get the chance!

I am following you so I will make sure to look more when I get off work. Have an amazing day. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great, let me know what you think!

Absolutely. Feel free to do so with mine as well. Have a great Monday 🙌❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful, Pixie.

Aw. Thank you. I appreciate it. :)

Posted using Partiko Android