Sort:  

"Making Steemit bigger than ever", about that, did you hear about the Thunderclap to promote Steem tomorrow? We are about to reach half a million people of Twitter and Facebook with the message that the Steem blockchain has way more transaction speed and capacity than the bitcoin or ethereum blockchains.

But extra participants are very very welcome, we can use all the help we can get to get the truth out!

(sorry for spamlinking, it's for a good cause)

I keyed in on his use of the term, "control", which to me represents a way for the lizard king to fill his own coffers.
Facebook is the new #myspace.

I agree with you
Steemit is the most generous site. It is the social media platform that gives the most value to its members. We definitely need to make steemit more widespread. @pressfortruth

Steemit must prevail over a centralising force like Zuckerbook.
I have only just started my Steem journey and will be getting my friends in asap. I will also be documenting my crypto journey from my viewpoint as a financial services consultant in fiat for 20yrs

You are right! Im a new user and so far ive totally enjoyed steemit and feel very comfy here! Steem power!

I give my full 100% support to steemit. Let steemians win and bookers loose.