Sort:  

I've moved passed it guys. Hes garbage and lots have been manipulated, fooled, lied to, but my direction is forward. Let's leave backwards up to him. Much love to everyone with their support and understanding.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please get over that freakshit.

We have a free blockchain here and no one should have the possibility to let you feel bad / make you angry / be in your head even if you don't want that.
You are such a positive person - please stay this pretty nice video girl for us.

There are a lot of people disappointed by that community and no matter who is right / wrong in your personal battle here: It is your decision to exit it and move forward.

Peace!

P.S. I feel sorry for your keyboard - you typing these big letters could hurt a lot I think ;)

Here is the first message I sent you today when you began to insult me :

Let everybody knows the truth and I already sent you your donations back, check your wallet : https://steemit.com/@prettynicevideo/transfers

I don't know why you are hating me so much. Smart people will listen from both sides before they make any decisions, who is bad and who is good.

I just shared with you the new rules we have in @dcooperation , nothing else.

This is what I said guys :

hello, you are delegating to us 60 sp and now I'm upvoting only those who delegated 100 and more during the 7 days period. Please to be in the list of 7 days add 40 sp here is the list : http://www.steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=dcooperation&days=7
In case you don't want to add, just help me curate you and in case you desapear from the list of 14 days, send the link to a channel we have called #calaim-for-upvote , I'm talking about this list : http://www.steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=dcooperation&days=14
( I counted your donations as well )

I will not share what she told me because I don't want drama.

Peace !

I trust me if you wanna start posting messages up there I can start posting the ones that you sent me. I can post all the screenshots I took and the video that I took of it so if you wanna play this game we can and you'll have more people think who the fucks you really are don't even try, just temp me.

And a man who has integrity and respect and trust for others knows how to answer a question when asked instead of blocking because he scared of people listening to the truth you are a coward. You are the biggest coward I have ever met in my life. You are a coward. I don't like people like you you are a snake in the grass. You ask me for more money sure I was going to give it to you, but assed answer my question you piece a shit. How am I supposed to trust you again that's all I wanted to know? And you showed me exactly what you're made of and who you are so you can stick those reports up your ass because nobody cares about the reports. People care about integrity and trust and you have none. Again how was I gonna trust you again? You ever going to answer that? Such a weak man let a woman controlled him for months? Does your wife know @steemitbaby ? She's your wife should she knows exactly who you are.

AGAIN, FOR THE LAST TIME, HOW AM I OR HOW WAS I GOING TO TRUST YOU AGAIN? Exactly

Posted using Partiko Android

I blocked you because I don't have time for angry people insulting me. You keep doing that in public and I don't care. I wish you all the best. I'm a polite person and I'm good with everyone. Blockchain never lie. All I do is helping people grow on dtube. Everybody knows that.

LISTEN mR mONEY, i DIDNT START INSULTING YOUR COWARD ASS UNTIL YOU BLOCKED ME AND RETURNED DONATIONS LIKE A CHILD, BECAUSE YOU COULDN'T ANSWER ONE QUESTION:

AFTER YOU TOLD ME YOU LET A WOMAN MANIPULATE YOUR CHOICES FOR MONTHS, AND YOU WANT MORE MONEY FROM ME, HOW WILL I TRUST YOU AGAIN?

YOU RESPONDED WITH BLOCK, AND RETURNED MONEY:
@CLIXMONEY=COWARD

AN BY THE LOOKS OF IT, EVERYONE KNOWS DIFFERENT AND iVE LEARNED SO MUCH ABOUT WHO YOU REALLY ARE. yOUR ACTIONS SHOWED THE COWARD YOU ARE. GO AWAY NOW. YOU NEVER ANSWERED MY QUESTION COWARD.

oh no. !

I just want you guys to see that at 7:20 of my own Steem Nurse CV for Nathan Mars I mention @Prettynicevideo. Why would I tell anyone to not support someone who I support? So much so that I mention her in all of my CV's? Personal and Community CV.. Go to 7:20 to see..

at 8:54 I discuss communities I am involved in when I filmed my personal CV and you will hear me shout out "Talk Talk aka @prettynicevideo" <-- so this is proof I want to see her succeed and I am here to help her and her community grow.

<-- go to 8:54 and listen.

This is nothing more than a smear campaign.

I didn't do it!

Haha! :) Sorry i dont have time to read all these comments but I have watched your video! You've got balls! Definitely :) Time will show, who is who around here. I have been in a few "communities" around here on Steem Blockchain in the past but one day I have decided to just stay with my first and only DDaily. And that was the best decision I have made. We have been on SteemFest3 as a team and there is no drama around. I don't judge anyone about anything personally, you can do whatever you want but remember as a Bob Marley said:
"You can fool some people sometimes
But you couldn't fool all the people all the time"

Universe will verify :))))))

DDaily in the house!!! We did have some street rap battle drama though, where I murdered all of you with my lyrics!!

Oh yeah! I remember ;) I also recorded that shit ;DDDD

Now it's clear I'm never going to get an answer, just more lies more reports, (which doesn't help your character trust as a person) and never answer the million dollar question. "how am I going to trust you again?" So as long as he stay on his coward side. I'd like to try to get past this. Hopefully he will change as a person. I wish him the best with working on his character trust. For now! Lets move forward. I really don't want to have to pull my last stop with him. Thank you all of you who came forward and messaged me here and in discord. Those of you that were a victim to his fakeness I'm sorry you had to go through it too. But thruth always shines through. look how many now know? Just think about that. Much love peace.

I WANT EVERYONE ON THIS POST TO UNDERSTAND I NEVER INSULTED HIM UNTIL I PUT OUT THIS VIDEO. I DON'T LIKE COWARD WHO BEG FOR MONEY. iTS THAT SIMPLE. IF YOU WANT MORE MONEY FROM ME, WHY CANT YOU ANSWER. INSTEAD HE INSULTS ME, BY BLOCKING ME BECAUSE HE CAN'T LET ANYONE SEE THE TRUTH. ONCE HE BLOCKED ME, MY RESPECT, MY RIGHTS, YOUR DAM STRAIGHT I CALLED HIM A COWARD STILL IS. I HAVE SCREEN SHOTS AND VIDEO CAPTURE OF THE CONVERSATION. IM NOT THAT PERSON THAT WANT TO BRING A MANS FAKE EMPIRE DOWN. i EXPECT RESPECT. HE WAS THE ONE WHO TOLD ABOUT WHAT HE DID? WHY COULDN'T HE BE A MAN AND ANSWER A QUESTION? OR DID HE LIE ABOUT THAT BECAUSE KAWAII TOOK HER DELEGATION OUT? THINK ABOUT IT. SMH. NEVER KNEW A BIGGER FLAKE IN MY LIFE

Sorry to hear all that!! 😬🤭 I appreciate all the work you put in and the energy you bring to the platform!! ✨🔥 Take a deep breath and keep on moving!! 💪🤘 Thanks fo the share!!🙏😁

Please keep in mind that I have been blackmailed for removing my delegation from the man who is going around lying about me and in one way I’m glad she made this video to expose him but on the other hand now people are hearing more of the lies that are already slandering me that are not true which is unfair to me I have done nothing but support pretty nice video I even mention her in my own CV as well as my steam nurse video and I have supported her since I met her as I do with absolutely everyone

Posted using Partiko iOS

Knowing absolutely nothing about the whole situation, my take from the video is that it holds nothing negative about you.

💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Already done! And I thank you. It's for the people who appreciate and respect the work I do put into and the people of the platform that matter. Not unscrupulous endeavors. But I was silenced by him when he blocked....🤔 kinda reminded me of that one time, in band camp I was playing Mario on my gameboy and I paused it cause Mario was gonna die... still the same outcome. Truth is truth.

Posted using Partiko Android

I want everyone to know @Kawaiicrush did nothing wrong and clix lied to me. I tried to tell you at The beginning of the video that I didn't wanna talk about whether or not it was real or it was a lie because either way it shows a man that has no integrity. I didn't mean that I didn't think one thing or another .kawaiicrush did nothing wrong. Please understand that.

My Heart always told me to Keep Away from that Community, for once I obliged. There's just something not right. All in all, I absolutely respect your boldness to voice yourself out, others need to know what they are getting themselves into. I Keep Saying, you don't need to be in a community to do well here, at least not this branced out communities. DTube in itself is community enough, one only needs to find creators they resonate with and build one on one relationships from there.
You should look into @ddaily.. It's more calm, friendly, mature, fun and with respectable leaders..
Sorry about your misfortune though babe. Smile On, Steem On...

I delegate to ddaily I'm like the quiet one. I dont expect upvotes, I expect respect. When I have a video I think they may like, I tag them on Twitter. I'm so low maintenance girl. Lol. My train never stopped Steeming. It just had a pit stop. Haaaaaaa. Much luv girl.

Posted using Partiko Android

Right back atchu 💛💜💙💚

This video made me snatch up the @dDrama handle. Never know when that will come in handy!

What's that?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I see. Hey great idea man. Haaaaa

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh damn! ahahaha.
I'm designing T-shirts as we speak.

Not all groups are good. I've found that out. And lots of jealous people. Well that's fine...

Voted and shared! Keepngoing you and go with a different group.

Had the radical vegans passive-aggressive war me... Childish... So I feel for you.

They can keep the drama more great groups out there!

I'm not with any but all groups I support all communities. The problem here wasn't singling out he wanted me to choose. I don't choose , what chooses (is that a real word) is are your actions and your scruples. He chose for me

You keep being awesome and do t worry about the idiots there are tons of those out there. Kinda like the radical vegan drama. You keepnworking on growing this and you will grow faster than haters do.

Vegans? 🔫 Where?

Cowfarts will cause the cowpocylapse!

Sick game back in the day yo! ✌️

I need this for switch!

Loading...

Dang girl that was a pretty explosive video! Let it out and move on hey, people will come and go in your life as long as you don’t let it affect you as a person then it’s all good!

Consider it a lesson learned! And I also learned something today, mami got some of that Latino heat burning inside her 🔥🔥🔥

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've done moved on and you always know how to crack me up! Hey chey!! Yet my Latina comes out a little. 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

haha never heard of the word unscrupolous or what that was what you said :D sadly click = money and connections for money is the blueprint for "success" on Steemit....I'm also kinda a lonewolf except for @steemitbloggers....they're really nice group of people and I don't feel I should be joining more groups just to increase my rewards if Im not even able to dedicate enough time to them and our Discord...never been a paart od dcooperation so can't say more on the topic.

Damn, you’re even more hot angry 🔥 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oooo. I love me some compliments 💚💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛💚💛🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

proud woman :)

Haha true words bro ^^

Wow. I had no idea this was going on.
Disappointing is an understatement.
You've got the talent to make it big here without joining these groups.
Personally I think a lot of these things are divisive. Good people stick together.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello my dear friend @prettynicevideo i am here 100% with you. I know that you are here because you love what you do. Maybe some people is here just for the money, but money don t generate love or happiness just generates in people more greed. So you will be better and better creating content here, and that kind of people just will create more and more greed for themself.

Love you my friend and love all the steppe wolf here in dtube and steem blockchain.

When you produce content from the heart anybody can’t stop you.

...and another one - DJ Khaled!

Sad to heaf your story. Head up high, small steps forward!

Artakush meditates in the bush...

Posted using Partiko Android

HAAAAAAAAA. You live and learn right? Much luv.

Posted using Partiko Android

Much luv and respect. I just wanted to be heard and answered. If you want my money so bad then answer it's that simple.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good you got it off your chest
And to read all the different comments coming through leaning in the same direction
It's great that you are moving forward
You do put in a lot of effort in your videos, and you work at being different
Look forward to the next video :D

OK first of all making this video and saying maybe it is true is absolutely absurd why in the world but I tell him not to support a person that I support that doesn’t even make any logical sense second of all this all goes back to me taking my delegation away around the new year he told me he would make my life hell if I did it and now he is going to every person he can get his hands on lying about me which is gotten so out of hand I don’t even get the vote anymore It’s not fair that you made this video and said maybe it is true because anybody with eyes to see and ears to hear would know that I un delegated And only after I took my money back he went around spreading lies gossip and rumours about me to everybody he could get his hands on. You know very well I have supported you over the course of knowing you. And you also know I support many people I don’t even accept delegations from my members. Think about this logically why would I tell him not to support you that doesn’t even make any sense. But I support you how does that make sense. It’s all just part of his agenda to turn people on me because he was mad I took back my $1150 delegation. It’s all about money with him and if he doesn’t get his way he is unscrupulous and deceptive. A grown thirtysomething-year-old man didn’t support you because someone else told him not to think about how insane that is it doesn’t even make any sense. And the person who he’s telling you told him not to support you happens to be the same person who took back her thousand dollars two weeks ago think about it for a minute. He has gone to almost every person I know and made up some kind of a lie. He even did this to Daniel from the Asian community when they had a fight. He is crooked and deceptive and he is trying to divide and conquer. I’m glad you made this video and I will re-steam it for you. In one way you’re doing a good thing because you’re exposing him but in another way you’re saying maybe it’s true which is absolutely absurd and now I suffer more slander and for what what did I do to you or to anybody nothing. I help people I asked for nothing in return. Now he’s even gone to the owner of Dtube been bashed me. He’s like an octopus that has his tentacles wrapped around the owner. I would never have said anything publicly but now I have been left no choice but to defend myself because you said maybe this is true and I have to explain my side of things. It comes down to one thing I took back my delegation he got mad and he is doing exactly as he promised which is blackmailing me with lies to try to get even for me taking my money back that is it and that is all. If anybody can’t see through that then there’s no hope for you. I can’t worry about what people believe for what they don’t believe I can only tell you the truth and the evidence shows that I just removed my delegation two weeks ago and that’s when he started bashing me to the whole world. The proof is in the pudding I am re-steaming so everyone can know the truth.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pretty sure the video wasn't directed at you but more at the person you're refering to in your reply. Anyone who watch this video will understand that. For what it's worth, I believe you are telling the truth.

Of course I took back my delegation around January 1 it was for well over $1150 he was trying to control me I told him I was going to leave he said if you leave I’ll make your life a living hell and that I “know people” After I left he methodically went to every single person I knew behind my back through discord people contacted me with all kinds of horrible stories that weren’t true all I have ever done is help people that’s all I ever want to do I won’t even except delegations from my members in steam nurse. The only delegations I will accept are from whales that want to help the community and that is all. I want to give back and not take. My concept of kindness in giving drives him nuts because he’s greedy and the giving nature of my group puts a spotlight on his greed because he knows I give and he takes. He’s trying to divide and conquer and this has nothing to do with anything other than money he is mad I took back my own money. Nothing more and nothing less.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I thank you. I knew youd fill in your portion of truth. Regardless or it's TRUE or lie, it's still him being Shady. So why would he think one is better than the other. Idk.

Posted using Partiko Android

There's a reason why everything for him is gonna start going down. It's cause he lies and manipulates. He did it to you is done to me hes done it to other people that we know. It ends

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I was one of the first person who got screwed up by him. He never listened to my opinions and even thinks I'm rude that I made a suggestion. I never delegated anything to the account, and never made a collaborative video with him ever (except the 3 words about dtube that he advertised all over the place, I never knew that it was for dcooperation until the video went up. Now I've regretted making that video...)

Following @romafedorov's video about dtubers uploading videos with no value while getting huge votes, I've flagged several of his posts as that's exactly what he has been doing. Unfortunately he is the #1 spot on the @dtube vote list 😡

Hey @prettynicevideo - I just want to let you know that I agree with you in every single point to 100% and I admire your courage to talk out loud what so many people think/know/expect.

I don't want to be a part of the beef and because of this I am not writing my own behind the curtain facts about the community and its leader. I exit it quick and silent and I want to keep it like this. I know that he wrote about me in the general chat after I left and I really don't care because I trust in people and their own opinion.

Thank you for this video and the clear message. I appreciate this move a lot and I hope everyone will watch it and recognize the whole situation and concept behind this community.

You are one time more my hero of the day.

Peace!

I appreciate that. I do. Thanks tib 🤟💛💚💛

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol! You see why I hate all this community thingie. I am a lone wolf. I don't want to take sides and I don't even wanna know what transpired between Y'all, but hey...drama for my timeline.

I notice all this politicking going on here; everyone is trying to work an angle; fake friendships. Lol, it is hilarious.

You know I was fine being the lone wolf then @clixmoney asked me to join dc so I was like ok , I wanna be social, been thinking of joining something , I entered right in the middle of the fucking drama , I hate that shit! I just wanna get along with everyone ! I don’t wanna take no damn sides!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The thing is we can't all get along but we can at least respect each other. I'm more concerned about building a vlog to attract people outside the steem ecosystem. Vlogging right now is just to help me raise funds for the equipment I want to get in other to improve the quality if my videos. What I'm trying to say is I'm willing to grow slowly on my own, I don't want to be part of any funny community on discord. I rather build relationships with individuals than communities. When money is involved we tend to see the worst in people. I don't want any of that drama, had enough already.

Posted using Partiko Android

then you and I are on the same journey. only i do delegate I like donating better , which I think Im going to switch back to. They get to keep it, I don't understand why they like delegation so much. Yes I get it. More money in the bank. but its not yours... I produce edit all self taught. When I joined steemit I typed with two fingers. Now I use all 8. If you take my first video and compared it to recent, thats what steem has given me. And no one can take that away! Good luck on your journey! Ill be watching.

you dont have to. If hes done nothing wrong why should you? This meassage has nothing to do with sides. do you not get that? are you really that lost? its not about you. If hes done good by you, then stay. community is good to have when you start. I do things the way I do them, by supporting all yet a part of none because its a choice. I dont delegate for the upvote, i delegate for the respect, appreciation of my content. I delegate to communities to help. My whole thing with him is my issue. THIS VIDEO ISNT ABOUT CHOICE

I know it has nothing to do with sides but all the drama was leading down to that path and I am sure many feel that way! Far from lost , I was thinking about my decision , was it a good one or a bad one... I'm not going anywhere. As you said he has done nothing wrong to me .I know not what you all had. POSITIVE VIBRATIONS EMPRESS

PS: That's why I replied to @nonsowrites comment , I was referring to his point.
Calm damn pretty lady ;)

look the friendships I make on here are real. In fact you can ask I actually talk on whats app, video call, video message. I do slowly make friends with the people I meet. I don't choose sides. I'm not a lone wolf, im not part of any one or all communities. I support people who put love into the platform and receive plenty of love and support back. nothing fake about what I do I guarantee that. I see your new so I dont expect you to have watch any if 1 of my videos, I bumped into yours for the first times few days back. But I dont do drama. This was a message and a way for the truth My truth. Because that is what this video was for, Gets out there. You probably wont hear from me until some one else dare be fake around me.

But, but, but the community!

After spending months working for a steemit community in Nigeria only to realize the leaders don't give a fuck about it more than the votes they get, i realized a huge part of this whole community thing is a scam. Since i acknowledged that, i've been a lone wolf on here and i've never been happier!

I can relate to this on every level. This is the major reason I do not interact with Nigerian/African communities. They do not want to build anything substantial, only to enrich their pockets, which is not necessary a bad thing. But I want Nigerian community to be on the same level with some of these foreign communities. But that vision is not there. So I'm just walking my way up the ladder and hopefully I would to create what I want to see on this platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can relate to this on every level. This is the major reason I do not interact with Nigerian/African communities. They do not want to build anything substantial, only to enrich their pockets, which is not necessary a bad thing. But I want the Nigerian community to be on the same level as some of these foreign communities. But that vision is not there. So I'm just walking my way up the ladder and hopefully, I would create what I want to see on this platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good talk, mate

I am so sorry, I cant believe this is happening to you and worse, that it has happening to others as well as I am slowly finding out. Know you have my support and faith, just keep moving on, good will triumph over bad.

Be honest to your truest self and we will come through this as a team.

Always available In discord if you need an ear AT ALL.

The Baewin#7320

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I appreciate that

Posted using Partiko Android

LETS JUST STOP AND REALIZE THIS: "D" is the prefix for anti/not THE NAME SAYS IT ALL! ANTI-cooperation... sad.. smh.

Posted using Partiko Android

😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

As Jamaicans would say BOMBOCLAAAT! Sorry fir the shit you went and are going through! I don’t know anything about anything but all I know is you make some pretty nice video and love the smoke.io blazing up content too ( needyo wstch more often ) glad you got it off your chest . (Blaze a fat one and feel IRIE, ( puff it for me too , im in Japan so none for me 😭, well......)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh no. Really. In Japan it's a no no? Well things are starting to loosen up around the world. So maybe one day soon! Lolol. Thank you my dear. Much luv.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're the most authentic and giving creator that I know on this platform, I simply cannot understand why someone would go out of their way to NOT return the favor. This is sad.

Hope the next @prettynicevideo is a happy one!

It is!!!!! But I wont spoil the secrete 💚🤟

Posted using Partiko Android

Sry to hear that, I know how it feels when people turn back on you. But don't worry, there are a lot of people here who are not only for the money. I respect that you made a video about this and I want to hear a response from @clixmoney.

One day, the true core of people will come out of all of this drama and we will create a community(ies) never seen before.

Damn!

!popcorn needed here. This doesn't sound right at all!

Whaaat ? :O Is that a true so I must think about this dcooperation, I am on this group 2 - 3 weeks and heard some stuff, but now from @prettynicevideo ? On video it looks you telling true. @clixmoney must answer it

Posted using Partiko Android

Listen people have individual issues. Who knows maybe this makes him change and he never does this to anyone again. I just wanted an answer I feel that a person who wants my money, could answer. He couldn't. He blocked me instead so just do you, your life and what's good for you. If he done nothing to you, then just keep a watchful eye out but dont abandon someone because of someone else. This video isnt that Purpose. You be good to people who are good to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry you had to endure the drama. Keep moving forward!

Sometimes it helps going rogue for a while.

I am rouge. I just expect respect. I never ask for upvotes. I ask that you watch my videos. Dont be a faker and answer my question. That's all. I try to contribute to all but dont stay in one. I am rogue, look it up in the dictionary

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha. Nice touch with the hair.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's natural baby. Lol. Haaaa. Hope all is well down under!

Posted using Partiko Android

I cant hear it?

Thats ok. lol

Oh I know what happened. You recorded in mono. I had only one earbud in lol. Once I put the second bud it, there you were lol. Put in buds and try it yourself, you only come through one side lol.

I never join up in a community asks for money or delegation. I am far too cheap for that!!

BOOM! Got 'em! Hey those who will not appreciate you , are loosing out. We are lucky to have ya in Canna Curate and Green House Radio Online.~RESPECT~