Pretty . Nice . Video Live : I HOPE THIS WORKS! DTUBE YOUTUBE LIVE STREAM INTEGRATION

in #dtube5 years ago


HEY GUYS JUST TRYING TO RECORD A TUTORIAL AND MY INTERNET HAS BEEN WONKY.. HAS YOURS? STOP BUY SAY HI OR JUST IGNORE.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Very neat, I like how you can stream and then shrink it to a small window and display what you are doing on the computer - would be good for some curation videos. !COFFEEA 15

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's Working!! Watching you from DTube :))) Nice Books Lol

Awsome! I'm going to put a video together. I'm hoping to try and find a way to get people to notice dtube. But in a natural way. I'll figure it out but I'm going to do a weekly stream but organized. Same time, etc... I'll do a post about it. BUT OMG THANK YOU for coming by <3

Posted using Partiko Android

I think that sounds like a solid plan! Keep doing you :) Best Wishes <3

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a delayed resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Hi, @prettynicevideo!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.