You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Revolution means we’re giving birth to Freedom of speech and FUCK DLive and PewDiePie

in #dtube5 years ago

I dont follow wings. Lolol. But I know, You gotta be careful today because if you say the wrong thing and they do not like you and they will put explicit under age Material on your computer to make it look like like etc. I get it. In fact I stated that even if he is innocent how many people that think hes guilty do we have to offend in the process so everything you just said I already knew. What I wanna know is the answer to my question how many people are we going to offend in the process? I get that hes probably innocent I just said that . lol OL you're funny. But yes, now how many people do we have to offend?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What I wanna know is the answer to my question how many people are we going to offend in the process?

I don't know. Hard question. From my perspective, I think it's impossible to not offend some people when taking a position with something like this.

What's the old saying...
'you can satisfy some of the people some of the time, but you'll never satisfy all the people all the time.'
Something like that 😉🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess your right. Sucks. This world is going to shit! Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android