Removing the Booster and Pedal Box from my Audi A6 2.7T donor car: Time-Lapse. Ep17

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Even though it’s pretty cold here in my garage, I’m going to remove the booster and pedal assembly from my Audi A6 2.7T Donor car.

This time lapse video is just for a bit of fun. I thought you might enjoy watching me run around at 8 times normal speed. If you want a more detailed video on how to remove these items from an Audi A6, then please watch my earlier video. Thanks.

Pedal Box and Servo Removal: Audi 2.7 Bi-Turbo. Ep19:

Music: NoCopyrightSounds

Focus Fire – Mirage:


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thank you for using the #diy tag. This post has been manually rewarded with BUILD tokens in the form of an upvote. You can buy, stake, and exchange our "BUILD" tokens for steem on steem engine or SteemLeo

Build-it is a central hub for DIY and How-To projects. It's an opportunity to find and share the latest in DIY, and How-To tutorials. The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself. Please read our guide

Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram. Are we adding value ? your witness vote will be appreciated! Click here to vote

Thanks build it assist. ;)

I'm having problems with "witness vote"

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Thanks Diytube. :)