Stylust Beatz x Pyschedelic Astronaut

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


A trippy psychedelic video I made for you guys to enjoy. Music by Stylust Beatz.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
Forgot to mention:

If you like my work support me at my site:

http://www.society6.com/psychedelicastronaut
https://www.redbubble.com/people/psychastro
https://www.rageon.com/a/users/psychedelicastronaut

Sort:  

Excellent work Joey! I love making those types of videos too! What apps are you using in this?

Thanks! Mostly all After Effects..I just usually layer a ton of animations and stuff.

I haven't made stuff in a while cause I couldn't find ways to advance my stuff besides giving 3d a go and I'm just not motivated to do much since I feel like a complete failure as an artist.

I really was getting into these to do those 3d projector visuals..those things are incredible.

Well, never give up! We all have crossroads. I just saw your work on Redbubble, following you there now.
Have you tried JWildfire? Pretty easy interface and easy to pick up.

Thanks. It's just I'm a middle aged guy with almost zero income with my art and its the only thing I know how to do so that doesn't speak too well. I've just given up on life :(

I got JWILDFIRE today too..I'm going to play around with it tomorrow if I'm a better mood.

We are artists and you will be able to get to grips with JWildfire in no time, if you get stuck, just shoot me an email or hit me up here.
Craig_at_fractaldesigns_dot_net
I have heart disease and just had a pacemaker/defibrillator inserted last year.
I could kick it any day, so could you,cuts not about that, it's about the art!
Anyway, Steemit is getting ready to explode! From all that I read, this platform is just about to reach its tipping point. After that, there will be people flocking here and wanting to get in on the money, that means more people UpVoting your posts, especially when they are just learning the system and wanting to get seen.
You are here at the right time!
Hang in there Joey! You'll be ok!
You can hit @woodywood143 up too, we had the only tutorial group on Tsū.co before they went dark.
We will be doing the same here when we get the opportunity to form groups 😁

Thanks for trying to cheer my spirits up. I need to check out all the links you sent over today. To be honest I'm still iffy on fractals..they are cool but I'm not sure it's the art style I want to go for. Especially in the psychedelic world a lot of people talk about fractals but thought out my entire experience with them I never had that experience with them besides once (Although that one time was pretty damn incredible!).

Well I hope your still around on this earth for as long as possible and your heart stays strong!

Cool, no problem mate! Fractals tend to be the kind of thing you go gaga for, like me or just like looking. They are like an addiction to me!
Keep poking around and you will find that style or niche that makes you go gaga for!
Keep on posting, the more you stay in the feed, the more micro-payments you'll receive.
I'll be lookin' for your stuff!