You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What On Earth Is Happening - Episode #198

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi Mark, I hope you will get this message, as I have just spent a lot of my valuable time trying to find your email or send you a message on YouTube, your website etc, but looks to be near impossible. I first came across your work in 2013 and tune in each week since you started up your podcast again. I'm in Australia so don't watch live due to time difference. I am wondering why I never hear any females calling in? I realize that your listeners are likely mostly male, but surely there is some females in there and I would like to hear what they have to say. I have been facilitating "The Great Work" for many years in private practice now, like I feel many of us have and do. But like me (until more recently) they are not all online or are only just starting to come online and going more globally (most especially the Ozzies) Many of us are actually also teaching the occult "tools,"rather than just sharing the occult knowledge, we are practicing it, living and breathing it through our numerous professional work and practices every day. Therefore I feel our numbers are larger than it often appears. I would like to see much more unity occurring between the dominant male "Truth Movement" and the female dominated channels who practice the tools and skills such as astrology, tarot etc. Many of these channels have thousands more following them than the Truther channels, but are delivering the same messages. Both sides need to begin the merging process and unite in order to start the Male / Female balancing and healing process. This is my personal aim and I intend to continue using many of your memes in my videos and hope to have an online discussion with you in the near future. Kind regards. Dee