How I Discovered Steem - First DTube post!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello! This is my first ever post on d.tube, I hope there will be many more to come!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome dude... Hope you'll have a wonderful career ahead of you. I'm following you now. Good luck in your adventures...

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Thanks! followed you!

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

followed you back!

Welcome to Steemit! 😀