Introducing @quadrilingual

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In this video I'm introducing myself.

I will teach 4 languages I know.

The first lesson will be always for free.

The second one, you will have to record a video with me if you want it for free.

If you still want the third lesson for free, you have to join steem.

The price of my private lessons will not be expencive. I will charge after that only 10 steem per hour and that's about $1.5.

I usually teach for $10 per hour, but this project is related to steem and that's how I will onboard steemians.

I will also give to my students exercices to do in steem and @dtube !

Enjoy watching my professional introduction. lol

You still can watch all my free lessong in youtube, then I will join instagram, facebook and all other social media to grow.

Any donation for my lessons is welcome. ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Welcome quadrilingual!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @quadrilingual! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

STOP

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

What is that weird video filter? The worst I have ever seen. Why do you use it?