You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Current Awareness For Steem Is Dog Shit

in #dtube6 years ago

I really like so much of what you say here Dan.

For my money, I'd like to touch on what you said about the unique power of steem... which is freedom!

Freedom that governments don't want anyone to have. You mentioned the freedom to give a hundred Venezuelans a dollar/Day without it coming out of your pocket... that really is a unique proposition of value. And a freedom that the Venezuelan & US... and many other governments don't want us to have.

Also the 'true' freedom of speech without censorship is a huge innovation of steem! I wonder if freedom will be the USP that catapults steem to the moon?

I think that if none-steem-people could only see what is possible already with this blockchain, forget potential, what can be done now; then it would balloon into many virtuous cycles. Steem could help evolve economical structures and it could impact the world in such a positive way.

All I can say is all the shit talkers don't know shit 😉

Posted using Partiko Android