travelling #07 Dock Ujong Pie and Waterfall Bate Meuasah

in #dtube6 years ago


Hallo all this kai I shared a trip video to the waterfall bate meuasah which is in pidie, padang tiji.
waterfall with a height of about 15 meters with a route of 2 hours journey, but the trip this time a little disappointing because the waterfall is in dry conditions not as I expected.
to reduce the disappointment I continued my journey to a place that is quite famous in the siglie Ujong Pie.
Ujong Pie is actually just a boat dock that has long been unused but this dock provides pretty beautiful scenery, here I and some children here swim while relaxing the afternoon.
although my trip was not as I expected but all paid in Ujong pie.
Thank you for watching if you like upvote and hopefully useful.
I'm @ rajamulkan2121


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS