Kismet! Spontaneous meeting with @teamsteem | Part 3.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Here now part 3 from the spontaneously recorded interview with @teamsteem and @redpalestino.

The herb was smoked and @teamsteem tells us more stories about the starting times of the Steem platform and about much more....

But @teamsteem had a lot more to report, which he also talks eloquently in the video.

Fight for #newsteem!

Steem On!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me speak my mind freely.

It was a great pleasure to see you again.
Thank you for speaking mind freely in this Videos.

Have a nice and successful life my old friend @teamsteem

Thank you my friend! I appreciate it.

I wish you the same!

Wow. That's a great interview with @teamsteem . It really a big deal to fight for the #newsteem progress on the Steemit platform.

Posted using Partiko Android