You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✳️ LONDON STEEMIT MEETUP ✳️

in #dtube6 years ago

Thanks for coming @adetorrent! It was great to meet you, and nice to pick your brains a bit about vlogging. You will definitely see me in dtubedaily very soon (just give me 2-3 days to regroup, especially after last night! I didn't get home until 5am hahaha)

I have to say it was great to have a vlogger around (a documentary style one like yourself), it was a great overview of the night while you were there!

Catch ya later :)

Sort:  

5am! wow. You guys are gangsta. I don't think I have that kind of stamina anymore :)
You kicked off the night in the best way possible 🙌🏿🍻🥂🍷🍢

Ok take your time recharging your energy (and steempower 😁) and when you're ready #dtubedaily will be waiting for ya!

I also went to bed at 5:30 am as went out for food to sushi samba after then had to drive home, only just getting up and seeing you all blogged already hahahah

So you guys also made the most of it, last night! Sweet :)

Haha.. most of us actually left the venue by 12ish/1, it was more that @colossus39 and I decided to go on a little Graffiti adventure, that I ended up getting back at 5am.

It was a great night, which I had a ton of fun "organizing" and "hosting". And I had so much fun meeting you all. Hoping to get our London crew together as often as possible :)