Going hard on Leblanc - League of Legends gameplay (trying out streaming)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Much technical difficulties at the end :( I'm currently trying to save up 950USD so I can start streaming without these issues and also edit and upload high quality Youtube videos. It might take me about 4-5 months >.< so bear with me till then. I'm trying my best but it's going to take a while!

Note: Upvotes/Donations/Likes are appreciated but not necessary. Any form of donation or subscription revenue on twitch, or crypto earned from upvotes on steemit, will exclusively be used for upgrading your viewing experience.

Hey guys! My name is @retropetroleum. You may also know me @retropetrol as a sports writer or @retropetrolmusic. I've always had a passion for gaming but never had time for it until recently. I hope to spend more time gaming and sharing my experience with you guys! I'm currently aiming for a humble gold rank in TFT and LoL. So if you're interested in having a chill, cozy, fun time gaming, you can watch me live at twitch.tv/retropetroleum, or watch me later at youtube.com/user/retropetroleum or steemit.com/@retropetroleum/feed. I may not have much content out now, but trust me soon I will!

I stream every Saturday and Sunday morning, 8am to 2pm Singapore time (8pm to 2am Washington DC) So do drop me a follow on Twitch if you want to stay updated :)

All earnings or donations of any form are welcome, but for now and the foreseeable future will only be spent on making your viewing experience a better one (not going to buy things like a new monitor for myself, but instead something like a better webcam or recording microphone). I do hope to get your support!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS