You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Mainnet: Launch date & adjustments

in #dtube4 years ago

I was a supporter of this project until any communication or attempt at developing scottube stopped. I would have promoted and bought the sale if it appeared like @heimindanger had any plans to finish developing it. As far as I can tell, he doesn't.

Sort:  

@heimindanger is and always has been nothing more than a little beotch. Nobody gives a rats fuck about his worthless shittoken.

Poor boy needs to sell trash to you suckers to keep his worthless site up and running since he can’t afford to support his own ideas.

Ok, then why downvote my criticism of him?

Bots aren’t selective.

Fair enough. I will never reply to a d.tube post again.

Really? Because of a downvote?

This surprises you?

Yes? It's just comments, what's he gonna lose, that precious reputation score?