VATICAN: Road to St. Peter's Basilica (PART 1)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


👆 Cick Image for Video or use the links below 👆


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

VATICAN: Road to St. Peter's Basilica!


My trip to Italy was an absolute delight. It was more memorable because it was my graduation trip and Italy is my dream place 😍. Here are a pictures below:

View From Inside

Inside one of the open spaces (Panorama)

Breathtaking Pictures Everywhere you look

Beautiful Statues

Thoughts

I was mesmerised by everything inside the Vatican. The fact that this is the seat of the Catholic Church is something grand and has deep roots. In the next part we will go through the best highlight, St. Peter's Basilica. I can't put into words how big this place is! So join me next time!

To be continued...

Love,

Ricky 🌸


Image Credits: All the above pictures are my very own. I have used Fotor to edit the cover picture. For those of you who are starting out in Steemit, I strongly recommend using Fotor to create quick yet visually stunning designs. Fotor is The best free online collage maker!!

Sort:  

Really beautiful pictures @rickydcosta!

Thank you @clicketyclick. Really appreciate it :)