The Last Day of 2018- Spending It with the Kiddos :) ( #znap vlog)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What better way to spend the last day of 2018 out playing with your kids. Twenty years ago when I was single I would have been getting ready to hit the town and go party with my single friends. My, how things change. But definitely for the better as I spent the day with my two daughters :)

Cheers,
Robert Andrew


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hope you have a prosperous new year my friend....

Thanks and same to you Ed

All the best for 2019 to you, the Missus and your two daughters, Rob.

4AE08D34-43F3-4ED3-921D-F7088CEC9DBC.gif

Blessings to you @redheadpei :)

noname.jpg
I would like to wish god that this year is good for you @robertrandrew.

Thanks so much @anil566 and same to you

Happy newyear to you and all ur family today we are in 2019

Right back at you @sehamabashir :)

With best wishes for a prosperous new year to you!!!

And to you as well @eunblue

Happy New Year my friend and may 2019 be all your hoping for and more

Thanks for always being around here at my blog. I do enjoy yours, for sure :)

Always a pleasure to visit your posts my friend

Well, it's happening to you like me, every year things change and everything is not like before, but at least this time you will feel happier :)

Thanks @fabian98 and change is good :)

That is the best way to celebrate with family and one of the things that makes a man live longer is when he has s happy family.

Happy new year sir .

So true @egbujorvictor and Happy New Year to you :)

I hope it will be a great one for our 777 network!

#zap

Definitely looking forward to exploding 777 family @old-guy-photos :)

Congratulations @robertandrew! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2250 replies. Your next target is to reach 2500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I hear you there. Many years ago my life would have been much different on New Years Eve. This year I think my wife and I were in bed by 10 and didn't even stay up to watch the ball drop! I wouldn't trade it though!