You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinkSeven77 : Journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step

in #dtube5 years ago

Thank you my Brother Nathan for the video and post. Iam going to review it a couple of times to make sure I have it all "cemented "in my Mind.

But I can say I like what I see. Your a true visionary, imho

I think connecting to Angel Investors and VCs to Linkseven via Linkseven77 is crucial in growing Dtube and DApps and all the Steem blockchain in general.

Keep on keeping on my man. And I will have that znap7 intro. on Dtube in a few days :)

Sort:  

Please check out my Twitter for more updates about LinkSeven77..

I guess this Tweet will help you

Always appreciate your encouraging energy and we’re lucky to have you here with us :)

Talk to you soon brother :)))